The emoji movie challenge

I was on Twitter and experimenting with emojis when I had the sudden thought: “Why don’t I play an emoji game with my audience?”

It’s a fun little activity that involves less reading and more problem solving. Listed are 20 emojis. All of them are films that were released in 2016 (In America at least). Can you solve all of them? If you can get more than 15 of them I will give you 15 emoji dollars. All you have to do is leave your answers in the comment section on this blog post. If you get all 20, you get 100 emoji dollars.

1.PNG2.PNG

PS. If you manage to get numbers 3, 10, 15, 16 and/or 19 you are a God. I was limited by the emojis on Twitter and I would have put better/easier emojis on them . If you can solve those ones specifically you did a great job. I will post the answers either 24 or 48 hours after this posting

Good luck and have fun 🙂

Leave a Reply

